They trust us!

Without them, this project would not be possible.

Bricoman-Square-compressor
Bricoman
Bricoman is Adeo’s chain for the construction professionals, the 1st European distributor of the housing occupations. Founded in 1999, this company has been developing itself on the whole French territory with a network of 37 stores. Bricoman is a human company built on strong values joining Rocket Bike’s own about closeness, efficiency, commitment and teamwork.
BRICKS Startup Studio
Bricks is a startup studio. They partner with ambitious entrepreneurs to develop technological startups in the entertainment industry (advertising, content, social networks, video, mobile, audiences,…)
Hall Aventure
Specialist of the cruiser bike, Hall Aventure is a company close to its customers. Christian, his founder, is passionate about fishing and cruiser bikes. Conceived in Ocqueville in his workshop, our three bikes are quite equipped and ready to cycle through South America. Thanks to Hall Aventure, we were able to get a personalized welcome and a on-demand assembly of the bikes.
Faguo
La-Guilde-Square-compressor
La Guilde
La Guilde is one of the 28 voolunteering organizations approved by the French Ministry of Europe and Foreign Affairs (MEAE). As such, la Guilde has the possibility to send volunteers on mission within the legal status of Volunteering of International Solidarity framework (VSI). Faithful to its vocation to support the initiatives of small international solidarity associations, la Guide quickly stood up as a standard organization regarding intermediation for volunteers' management.
Famileo
Famileo arose from a quite simple idea: take the best of the different means of communication and put them in the service of family happiness. It is so simple to send a digital message and so nice to get real paper mail! The beautiful affair takes a quite particular dimension when we understand that she allows isolated persons to strengthen the link with what they cherish most: their relatives! Rather than letting the new technologies take away from us the pleasures of correspondence, Famileo’s team chose to approach the subject the other way around by publishing newspapers stemming from digital messages which are going to boost the exchanges and feed richer and more frequent conversations. Famileo’s objective is to create a new communications tool which, through its features, contributes to maintain or restore the links between the elderly and their families.
Union of French Citizens Abroad (UFE)
You are intending to leave abroad? You are expatriate? You are returning to France? Recognized public-interest association, the Assembly of French Citizens Overseas (UFE) is a network gathering French people and francophiles together worldwide. Its action comes around its 4 values: Welcoming, Mutual Aid, Conviviality and France Outreach. With more than 170 local associations in hundred countries and Headquarters in Paris, the UFE defends the interests of the French citizens abroad and brings them support and help on a daily basis. Surrounded by a team of partners in the main areas affecting expatriation, the education, the real estate, the tax system, the pension, the employment, the Assembly of French Citizens Overseas is, since 1927, your best ally during all your expatriate's life!
DIM-Square-compressor
DIM Sport
AVA Insurances
AVA, international mobility broker specialist since 1981, insures every year more than 30,000 travelers all over the world with contracts adapted to every type of stay: studies, Vacancy Work Programs, tourism, business travel or expatriation. ¦ Contact us for further information by calling the +33 (0)1.53.20.44.20 or sending an email to info@ava.fr ¦ More details on www.ava.fr
Cheerz

Ils nous font confiance !

Sans eux, ce projet ne serait pas possible.

27067486_1787840507915144_7182388135564879031_n
Imago
Véritable symbole d’une génération en quête de sens et d’actions engagées, IMAGO accompagne les néo-aventuriers pour faire éclore leurs projets d’explorations sportives, écologiques et solidaires.
Bricoman-Square-compressor
Bricoman
Bricoman est l\'enseigne d\'Adeo pour les pros du bâtiment, 1er distributeur européen des métiers de l’habitat. Fondée en 1999, cette entreprise se développe sur l’ensemble du territoire français avec un réseau de 37 magasins. Bricoman est entreprise humaine bâtie sur des valeurs fortes qui rejoignent celles du projet Rocket Bike autour de la proximité, de l’efficacité, de l’engagement et du faire ensemble.
BRICKS Startup Studio
Bricks est un startup studio. Ils s'associent avec des entrepreneurs ambitieux pour développer des startups technologiques dans l’industrie de l’entertainment (publicité, contenus, réseaux sociaux, vidéo, mobile, audiences,…).
Hall Aventure
Spécialiste du vélo de randonnée, Hall Aventure est une entreprise à la proximité ses clients. Christian, son fondateur est un passionné de pêche et de vélo de voyage. Conçu à Ocqueville dans son atelier, nos trois vélos sont tout équipés et prêts à voyager à travers l’Amérique du Sud. Grâce à Hall Aventure nous avons pu obtenir un accueil personnalisé et un montage des vélos à la carte.
La-Guilde-Square-compressor
La Guilde
La Guilde fait partie des 28 organisations de volontariat agréées par le Ministère de l’Europe et des Affaires Etrangères (MEAE). A ce titre, la Guilde a la possibilité d’envoyer des volontaires en mission dans le cadre du statut légal de Volontariat de Solidarité Internationale (VSI). Fidèle à sa vocation de soutien aux initiatives de petites associations de solidarité internationale, la Guilde s’est rapidement positionnée comme une organisation de référence en matière d’intermédiation pour la gestion de volontaires.
799px-Decathlon_Logo
Decathlon
Famileo
Famileo est né d’une idée toute simple : prendre le meilleur des différents modes de communications et le mettre au service du bonheur familial. Il est si simple d'envoyer un message numérique et tellement réjouissant d'avoir du vrai courrier papier ! La belle affaire prend une dimension toute particulière quand on comprend qu'elle permet aux personnes isolées de renforcer le lien avec ce qu'elles ont de plus cher: leurs proches ! Plutôt que de laisser les nouvelles technologies nous éloigner des plaisirs de la correspondance, chez Famileo ils ont choisi de prendre le sujet à rebrousse-poil en éditant des gazettes papier issus des messages numériques qui vont dynamiser les échanges et alimenter des conversations plus riches et plus fréquentes. Famileo a pour objectif de créer un nouvel outil de communication qui, au travers de ses fonctionnalités, contribue à maintenir ou à rétablir les liens entre les personnes âgées et leurs familles.
Union des Français de l’Etranger (UFE)
Vous envisagez de partir à l’étranger ? Vous êtes expatrié ? Vous rentrez en France ? Association reconnue d'utilité publique, l’Union des Français de l’Etranger (UFE), est un réseau qui regroupe des Français, et des francophiles à travers le monde. Son action se décline autour de ses 4 valeurs : Accueil, Entraide, Convivialité et Rayonnement de la France. Forte de plus de 170 associations locales dans une centaine de pays et d’un Siège à Paris, l’UFE défend les intérêts des Français de l’étranger et leur apporte soutien et entraide au quotidien. Entourée d’une équipe de partenaires dans les principaux domaines touchant à l’expatriation, enseignement, immobilier, fiscalité, retraite, emploi, l’Union des Français de l’Etranger est, depuis 1927, votre meilleure alliée durant toute votre vie d’expatrié !
logo go by ava
AVA Assurances
AVA, courtier spécialiste de la mobilité internationale depuis 1981, assure chaque année plus de 30.000 voyageurs dans le monde entier avec des contrats adaptés à chaque type de séjour: étude, Programme Vacance Travail, tourisme, déplacement professionnel ou expatriation. | Contactez nous pour de plus amples informations au 01.53.20.44.20 ou info@ava.fr | Plus de détails sur www.ava.fr
LOGO MOVA
MOVA
Faguo
Cheerz